-1
archive,post-type-archive,post-type-archive-portfolio_page,stockholm-core-2.0.2,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

崇文塔片区

“泾河-未来岭”是中国西安崇文塔片区城市设计竞赛的获胜方案

“泾河-未来岭”是NL Urban Solutions BV与北京清华同衡规划设计研究院有限公司于2021年春季联合创作的获奖方案,它以人为本的方法及对生态和当地文化的关注而受到好评,获得了崇文塔片区城市设计国际竞赛的第一名。

崇文塔”片区位于西安泾河新城,是国家级新区——西咸新区的五大组团之一。围绕崇文塔选址于泾河北岸,拟定规划面积3.78平方公里。未来1至3年,崇文塔片区将成为泾河新城建设的核心地区。

该提案基于深入调查,并结合不同的景观制定了不同的设计策略:

岭上之城:由于场地标高的差异,东部场地围绕未来里坊的概念,形成不同标高层的台地。
岭中之境:抬高的场地之间形成一条条生态化的城市绿廊,居民可以在这些廊道中体验自然景观。
岭下之河:将南侧城市发展与泾河景观融为一体,各个住宅和功能街区由河流绿谷连接。

在创建新城市的过程中总会遇到挑战,尤其是在吸引新居民方面。为此,我们制定了一系列经济和社会战略,以吸引特定的未来目标群体。首先,找准竞争优势,重点关注文化和创新相关经济,精准锁定导入人群,吸引企业家和创新群体——这将促进城市的发展。此外,匹配未来居民的需求,设计一套幸福和健康生活的设施系统。第三,与院士谷这个拥有知识机构、研发机构和重点企业的新区合作,对于建设新城市和吸引居民至关重要。

该方案还构建了蓝绿网络,恢复栖息地,通过低影响的方式建设“海绵城市”,分流车行流线与人行流线,为居民提供愉悦的生活环境。

凭借生态、文化、经济战略和高品质的工作和生活空间,“泾河-未来岭”将成为许多其他新的未来城市发展的新模式。

 

西咸新区泾河新城”院士谷”核心区景观 概念及城市开放空间方案设计竞赛

荷兰都市方案事务所与广州怡境国际集团合作入围了泾河新城”院士谷“的概念景观设计竞赛。

项目位于“院士谷”,规划面积为21.7平方公里,人口50万,将成为西咸新区泾河新城核心地带和“经济引擎”。

设计采用生态、弹性的设计思路和创新的设计理念,将雨水管理和生态措施与景观设计很好地融合在一起。为实现“成为最佳生态环境,吸引最杰出的人才并聚集最强大的高端产业”的宏伟目标,NLUS为绿色,宜居和健康的城市建设创造了基础条件。 NLUS相信,以自然为基础,以人为本的公共空间和景观设计在吸引未来人才方面发挥着重要作用。

竞赛分为两个部分。 第一部分是在8.8平方公里核心区域内,对整个公共空间,绿地结构和绿色街道进行概念设计。 第二部分包括水道和中心湖区的详细景观设计。

在概念设计中,NLUS提出了具有不同尺度的综合蓝绿色网络(区域尺度-宏观生态走廊,大尺度-水系统,中尺度-绿色街道,小尺度-社区绿地和绿色建筑,完整的蓝绿色系统可以使绿色城市和适应不同气候条件的弹性城市。 在详细景观设计中,NLUS设计了一个公园带,水道变成了一条天然河道,具有柔性河岸,湿地,岛屿和沟壑。 该设计是当地动植物多样化生物栖息地的基础, 防洪安全与生态恢复和空间品质相结合,慢行交通旨在提供安全且联通的路径。 在中心湖区,商业建筑顶部的绿色屋顶被设计为绿色公共空间的延伸。 NLUS选择在景观设计中引入有机语言,以突出与城市设计网格化建筑布局的对比。

西安泾河新城泾河环境提升治理概念性方案设计

泾河是泾河新城最重要的水系,泾河新城段长17.5公里,景观设计将在保护泾河原生自然风貌的基础上,突出体现悠久历史和景观魅力,让泾河丰盈生命、回归生活、充满生机,成为一条历史与自然交融的生命之河。

我们以“与水共生”为原则,以跨学科的思考方式,创立整体解决方案将绿色生态的防洪措施与多元综合的生态景观策略相结合。

以郊野田园、生态自然、城市阳台、休闲娱乐、生活服务等为特征的滨水空间,连接自然与城市。

城市内的绿色轴带与滨水界面融为一体,设计中视线廊道、景观节点、地标构筑物的布置都与城市功能和结构相呼应,城市与河道的边界被消解,愉悦丰富的游园体验也得到了保障。可持续发展的城市滨水空间,为市民提供水清岸绿、活力有序的亲水环境。

西安市幸福林带景观及亮化概念方案设计

幸福林带是西安“三带三轴多中心”结构中的“第三轴”,与城市密切联动。北连浐灞,南接曲江,西连主城核心区,是它们之间的绿色纽带和发展轴线。

本项目旨在为西安建设著名的城市景观名片和绿色地标,维护城市生态系统稳定,并成为联系若干城区的绿色通道和重要的市民户外休闲活动场所,另外,还可以调节城市气候,形成绿岛效应,氧源基地和微风通道。

设计原则主要侧重强化独特的景观语言,体现西安特色,设计地标景观和节庆活动。其次,考虑到超大地下综合体与林带的叠加,需要注重地下地上功能、人流、空间的有机联系。林带内设计连续的慢行交通体系和城市生态系统,并增强体验性、参与感、互动性和智慧性,为所有人提供健康快乐的森林氛围,创造与自然和谐的共生环境。

“国家WEIPOORT Garden”总体景观设计

这项位于Randstad地区绿心的娱乐中心计划将休闲中心的发展与景观开发相结合。选定的项目通过现存的铁路和公路连接,将荷兰的lintdorp的文化历史,现有的娱乐网络和开放的泥炭地区的环境质量结合到一起。 休闲中心位于森林中,为体验现代娱乐提供所需的一切设施。

深圳海洋新城

深圳海洋新城在中国海上丝绸之路的背景下是一个践行粤港澳大湾区海洋产业转型、占据未来产业制高点的重要发展措施。同时,在气候变化、可持续发展的挑战下,作为一座新城,它肩负着新时期城市提高生态环境、生活质量的使命。与内陆城市相比,造陆营城有着独特优势来从根本上应对这些挑战。为此,NLUS与Deltares联手,融合规划设计与三角洲城市水环境的知识,在打造未来海洋经济中枢的同时,充分利用项目的独特优势,为这座新城勾勒了营造高品质、韧性城市环境的策略。

潍坊国家农业开放发展综合试验区核心区空间布局规划方案

本项目为潍坊市农业政策的重要落实措施之一,包括111.32平方公里的食品谷片区和9.58平方公里的综合保税区北区。为实现农业对外开放、科技创新,土地改革,农业三产融合,新旧动能转换,规划主要解决以下三方面挑战:

打造国际水品的食品产业基地——深入研究荷兰农业食品产业结构与“绿港”空间体系,根据现存产业与基础设施,布局上形成都市农业食品集群(MFC),功能组建上打造多维化产业链。同时为整个潍坊综试区提出构建区域集群的远期目标。

规划三农发展新格局——结合现存农业,现场景观特色与产业需求,规划多样化农业业态,包括企业规模的高科技封闭化生产,和家庭、社区规模的半开放、开放生产;现存村庄原址保留近三成,并为其规划新型农业和结合二、三产业的延展农业业态,延续农村社会与文化并引导农民群体的经济职业转型。

可持续城市化——生态环境与产业格局二者形成城市骨架,并用循环经济策模型划产业都市的资源能源代谢。具体而言,规划构建蓝绿网络,承载生态功能,都市休闲绿地与慢行交通体系。产业方面,大尺度上落实MFC空间格局,片区内布局具体产业功能组件。规划水、生物质循环利用,生物质转能源,以及其他可再生能源的捕获,形成农产业与都市的资源、能源统筹高效利用。

化隆沿黄滨河旅游道路(慢行系统)规划设计

青海省化隆县位于黄河上游,该段黄河水质良好,滨河两岸群山连绵,是当地自然地貌景观的精华所在。化隆沿黄河旅游道路是以沿黄河的自行车道、步行道及其附属设施为核心的慢行旅游路线。该旅游慢行道路,意在极大改善滨河区域的可达性和连通性,并且作为展现黄河风采和沿途田园风光、自然人文景点的平台,从而提升化隆的旅游吸引力,带动群科作为“黄河上游水上明珠旅游带”重要节点的发展。

采用适度的景观的提升手段,提高区域景观价值,增加旅游和娱乐价值。 主要干预措施如:入口广场,观景点,沙滩公园和旅游道路设施中心、体育设施等。 潜在湿地建设是独立于本项目的额外项目,目的在于未来景观品质的提升。

 

大都会公园景观“DELTAPOORT”

这个大都会公园的发展倡议来自于Rotterdam-Dordrecht地区和该州。在与所有周边市镇和最重要的利益相关者和决策者的互动过程中,我们对该地区未来的发展潜力进行了调查。公园的主要目标是提高周边城市的空间质量,宜居性和经济潜力。 我们的愿景集中在框架的发展上,这是弹性未来发展的基础。 景观框架实现了景观空间质量的极大的改善,包括了该地区的普遍的休闲娱乐可达性以及当地文化特色的弘扬。 在这个框架内,我们开发了六个模型,每个模型都有不同的重点。 进一步的调查是基于’自然公园’和’水上公园’的模型。

安顺市西秀区邢江河上游水环境综合治理工程

邢江河作为乌江的一级支流,被誉为“安顺母亲河”,其上游山水风貌独特,少数民族聚居、屯堡古寨众多,自然和文化资源丰富,然而其收纳大量污水,且河道渠道化严重,对水体质量、生态发展和防洪安全造成巨大压力,生活品质和景观品质的恶化也影响到当地社会经济发展,此河段的治理已迫在眉睫。
本项目的目标是综合提升邢江河上游支流流域的防洪安全、河流生态并激发区域附加价值。规划摒弃了传统单一的解决办法,不使用仅为防洪的硬质堤防,不采用仅为生态修复的生态禁止开发限制政策,不依赖仅为净化水质的污水处理厂,而是开辟一种多层级的规划策略,利用生态手法提高河道行洪能力、河道及其河流管控区的蓄洪能力、河道及其河流管控区的水体自净能力,同时利用景观专业知识设计提高环境品质。具体措施包括为还地于河、生态沟渠、生态型绿地建设等。

-1
archive,post-type-archive,post-type-archive-portfolio_page,stockholm-core-2.0.2,select-theme-ver-6.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive

Archive

Jinghe Future Ridge (CHONGWEN PAGODA)

 Jinghe Future Ridge is the winning proposal for the Chongwen Pagoda Area urban design competition in Xi’an, China

 

Jinghe Future Ridge for Chongwen Pagoda Area is the winning proposal developed by the consortium of NL Urban Solutions B.V. and Beijing Tsinghua Tongheng Planning and Design Institute in the spring of 2021. It was appraised for their people-oriented approach and attention to ecology and local culture. The new urban area encompasses 3.78 square kilometers and is located in the Jinghe New City of Xi’an, which is one of the five major clusters of Xixian New District, a state-level new district. In the upcoming 1 to 3 years, Chongwen Pagoda area will become the central area for the construction of Jinghe New City.

 

The proposal is based on in-depth investigations and has resulted in different design strategies for different parts of the landscape.

· The city on the ridge: Due to the difference in site elevation, the eastern side will consist of different high-rise terraces with varying scenery and different views of the city.

· The landscape across the ridge: The middle part are several ecological and recreational corridors with elevated land morphology. Residents can experience nature landscape in these corridors.

· The river below the ridge: The southern side urban development is integrated with the Jing River landscape. For example, various housing and functional blocks are connected by the river green valley.

 

There are always challenges while creating a new city, especially in terms of attracting new residents. For this reason, we have developed economic and social strategies to attract specific future target groups. Firstly, focusing on economic activities related to culture and innovation will attract entrepreneurs and innovative groups, which in turn will catalyze the development of the city. Secondly, the needs of future residents are identified in order to design an appropriate system of facilities for happy and healthy living. Finally, the collaboration with Academician Valley, the other new urban area hosting knowledge institutes, R&D organizations and key companies, will be essential in building up the new city and attracting residents.

 

The design proposal includes the construction of a blue-green network and the restoration of wildlife habitats. It also builds a “sponge city” through low impact rain catchment methods, separates motorized traffic flows from the pedestrian flows and provides residents with a pleasant and healthy living environment. With its comprehensive ecological, cultural, and economic strategies that provide high-quality working and living environments, Jinghe Future Ridge will become a model for other new town urban developments in the future.

Landscape and public space design: Academician valley (second prize).

NL Urban Solutions (NLUS), in cooperation with GVL (Guangzhou), won second prize for the concept landscape design of the new city: Academician Valley. 

 

The project is located in a new city, with planned area of 21.7 km2 and population of a half million people will become the center area and ‘economic engine’ of Jinghe New City, Xi’an, Shaan Xi Province, China.

 

Design applied ecological, resilient approach, and creative design concept. Storm water management and ecological measures were well integrated with the landscape design. With the ambitious goal ‘to become the best ecological environment, attract the most outstanding talents and gather the strongest high-end industries, NLUS created conditions for a green, liveable and healthy city. NLUS  believes that the nature based and people oriented public space and landscape design plays a significant role in attracting future talents.

 

The competition consisted of two parts. The first part was the concept design for the entire public space, green structure and green streets inside the 8,8 km2 core area. The second part consisted of the detailed landscape design for the water channel and center lake.

 

In the concept design NLUS proposed the comprehensive blue green network with different scales (XL-great ecological corridors, L-water system, M-green streets, S-community green and green buildings), the complete green-blue system can make a green city and a resilient city that is adaptive in different climate conditions.  And in the detailed landscape design, NLUS proposed a park area, where the water channel becomes a natural river with soft banks, wetlands, islands and gullies. The design is a basis for diverse bio-habitats for local flora and fauna. The flooding safety is combined with ecological recovery and spatial quality. The slow traffic paths are designed to provide safe and connected routes. In the center, green roofs on top of the commercial buildings were designed to function as extension of the green public space. NLUS chose to introduce organic language for the landscape design, to emphasize the contrast with the grid layout of the urban design.

.

Jinghe River Environment Upgrade Management Conceptual Design

The Jinghe River has a long history with prosperous culture. The river will cross the new to be built Xixian district for half a million people. Located in the middle of the new development, over a length of 17.5 km, the river space will be the main green-blue corridor of the district. The design will protect the original natural meandering features of the Jinghe River. It includes a large floodplain, a river front with waterscapes, boulevards and slow traffic facilities, creating a continuous recreational zone and attractive riverpark. The riverpark enhances the long history and local landscape character. The vision is a riverfront that combines nature with urban life and full of vitality.

 

Based on the principle of ‘living with water’, we have integrated the city water system and the riverfront, with nature-based solutions to keep and reuse the water in recreational waterscapes. The green-blue structure of the river project is a comprehensive approach on the total water system. Multiple ecological landscape strategies are integrated with the specific conditions of the flooding zones.

 

At the same time, the river front is articulated to enhance the view corridors, the landscape nodes and landmarks in correspondence with the main entrances, the function and structure of the urban area. The waterfront space has diverse features, as such countryside, nature, urban balconies, recreation, and living environments. The river becomes a central spine and attraction for the new Xixuan district.

.

Xi’An Happiness Green Belt Landscape and Lighting Conceptual Design

The Happiness Green Belt is the ‘third axis’ in Xi`an’s ‘three-belt, three-axis and multi-center’ structure, which is closely linked with the city. It is connected to Chan River and Ba River in the north, Qu River in the south, and core area of the main city in the west. It is the green link and development axis between them.

The project aims to build a famous urban landscape business card and green landmark for Xi`an, maintain the stability of urban ecosystem, become a green passage connecting several urban areas and an important outdoor leisure place for citizen. In addition, the project can help to adjust urban climate, form green island effects, oxygen source and breeze corridor.

The design principles focus on first strengthening the unique landscape language, embodying characteristics of Xi`an, designing landmarks and crating conditions for cultural activities festivals for the region. Secondly, considering the superposition of super-large underground complexes and forest belt, it is necessary to pay attention to the organic connection of underground functions, people flow and space. And lastly, design a continuous slow-moving transportation system and urban ecosystem within the Green Belt. The proposal aims to enhance the experience, participation, interaction and wisdom, provide a healthy and happy forest atmosphere for everyone, and create a symbiotic environment in harmony with nature.

 

 

COUNTRY GARDEN WEIPOORT MASTERPLAN

This plan for a recreational hub in the Green Heart of the Randstad region combines the development of the recreational hub with landscape development. The chosen location taps into the existing connections by railway and road, the cultural history of the Dutch ‘lintdorp’, existing recreational networks and the quality of the open peatland area. The recreational hub is placed in a forest complex and offers all that modern-day recreationists want and need.

Shenzhen New Marine City

Under the Silk Road Sea Route framework, Shenzhen New Marine City is a major strategic move to transform the marine industry of the Guangzhou-Hongkong-Macau Great Bay region. Meanwhile, in a time of climate change and sustainable thinking, as a new city it bears the mission of creating a higher level of environmental and living quality. Its unique advantages as a l land-reclamation city, compared to inland cities, should be a starting point in re-envisioning how to address those challenges. Therefore, we partnered up with Deltares and blended expertise in, on one hand, planning and design, on the other, delta water environment engineering. Our collaboration produced a plan to build both a future marine economic center and a sustainable and resilient city of high environmental quality.

 

Weifang Naitonal Agriculture Demonstration Zone Core Area Funtional Zoning Plan

The project is a strategic measure to implement the current national agricultural policies. It covers the food valley (111.32 km2) and the north district of the Free Trade Zone (9.58 km2). Our plan aims to facilitate agricultural opening up, technological innovation, land reformation, integration of agriculture with the second and the third industry, and the creation of new growth drivers. It has mainly addressed three aspects:

– Building a world-class metropolitan food industry area. Learning from the Green-ports of Dutch food industry, and incorporating existing industries and infrastructure, we apply the metropolitan food cluster (MFC) to spatial structuring, and plan functions to support advanced supply chain. This project can be the reference for the whole Weifang region to establish its regional level cluster.

– Planning a future for agriculture, villages and the rural population. Based on existing forms of agricultural activities, local landscape resources and need for industrial functions, we have proposed diverse forms of agricultural activities, ranging from hi-tech closed production at corporate levels, to semi-open and open production at family/community farm levels. The proposal preserves one third of existing villages, and plans for their extended agricultural programs, to allow for social and cultural continuity in the economic and spatial transformation.

– Sustainable urbanization. Our plan is structured with the larger landscape and industrial functions, and embedded with circular economy strategies for industrial and urban metabolism. Specifically, a green-blue network carries ecological functions, urban green spaces and slow traffic system. The industrial areas are oriented with the MFC model and configured with functions along the supply chain. Recycling of water and biomaterials, and energy production from biomass and other types of renewables are planned to further make the industry and city more efficient and sustainable.

 

 

Hualong Yellow River Slow Traffic Landscape Design

Hualong locates in the upper stream of Yellow River, where is famous for good water quality and mountainous landscape along the riverfront. Hualong Tourist Route is a slow traffic system along the Yellow River which is mainly combined with bike path, walking trails and other ancillary facilities. The slow traffic system can not only greatly improves the accessibility and connectivity of the riverfront area, but also serves as a platform to present the magnificent of Yellow River, rural landscape, natural and cultural attractions along the route. The system enhances the attractiveness of Hualong as a tourist destination and promote Qunke as “ Upstream Yellow River Pearl Tourism Belt” to become an important development node.

VISION FOR THE METROPOLITAN PARK “DELTAPOORT”

The development of this Metropolitan Park is an initiative of the Rotterdam-Dordrecht region and the state. In an interactive process with all surrounding municipalities and the most important stakeholders and decision makers, the future development potential was investigated. The main goal of the park is to improve the spatial quality, livability and economic potential of the surrounding cities. Our vision focuses on the elaboration of a framework as a basis for flexible future development. The landscape framework realizes a solid improvement of the spatial quality of the landscape, improves the general accessibility to recreation of the area, and fortifies the local identities. Within this framework, six models have been developed, each with a different focus. Further investigation was based on the ‘nature park’ and ‘water park’ models.

 

Anshun Xixiu District Xingjiang River Upstream Water Environment Management

Xingjiang River is the first level branch of Wujiang River. It is the ‘mother river’ of Anshun. The upper stream has attractive Karst landscape. Here is also the home of Minorities who has special type of building, named Tunpu. However, the river environment are polluted and chanalized. The quality of ecology and flooding safety problem influence the local society and economy which need to be improved urgently.
The goal of this project is to comprehensively enhance the safety level for flood control and river ecology of upstream tributaries of Xingjiang River. At the same time, stimulating the added value of the area is another goal. The plan drops the commonly used traditional single solution off: no building hard dykes only for flood control; no proposing development restriction policies only for ecology recovery; no relying on the water purification factory. Instead, we are going to create a multi-level planning strategy by using eco-friendly method on improving the follow aspects: improving flood carrying capacity of the river; improving flood storage capacity of river and river control areas; enhancing the self-purification capacity of the water bodies. Meanwhile by designing with professional landscape knowledge we can achieve the improvement of environmental quality. The specific strategies also include returning land to the river, building ecol-gully, eco-green land construction etc.